Obvious

Obvious

“It’s obvious you want me.” She said to him as he walked past her on the way to the bar.

“Excuse me?” he said as he turned around.

She was immediately struck by his big and beautiful green eyes. His long blonde hair which flowed down each side of his head and fell past his shoulders, his three day growth and the three studs in his ear were just icing on the already hot and steamy cake.

“Sit down.” She said to him as she pushed the chair next to her away from the table with her foot.

No sooner had he sat down than she slipped off her red high heel, lifted her right foot and placed it on the chair between his legs.

“So, what makes you think I want you?” he questioned as her foot rubbed against his thighs and pushed towards his crotch.

“I’ve been watching you for the last 20 minutes.” she flicked her head to the left making her long dark hair wave in the breeze. “You’ve been eye balling me since I sat down. And seriously who can blame you.”

“Oh you noticed that?” he replied with a grin.

“Kind of hard not to notice when you’ve been so obvious about it.”

“So what is it about me that turns you on the most? My hair? My face? My tits?”

“Nope.”

As she pushed her foot further into his crotch, rubbing her the tops of her toes against the denim fabric of his jeans, she could feel his balls.

“You’re not going to try and convince me that you’ve been staring at me for for the last 20 minutes and you haven’t noticed how good my tits are?”

“It’s true they are nice but that’s not why I’ve been looking in your direction.”

Still moving her foot under his balls and changing to her most seductive voice she asked. “So what is it you’ve been looking at, Studly?”

Lifting his left hand and pointing at the bar he replied “My wife is the bar manager and you keep getting in the way!”

4 comments

Leave a Reply

