Shut Out part 2 NSFW

So because I am new to this blogging thing I could have been waiting for ages to get a reasonable number of responses to my previous post. So in the interests of my happily unmarried life I took matters into my own hands and decided to fix my Mistake.

I knew I was wrong, I knew I said something stupid and I knew that there was no point letting it drag out so I marched my sweet arse out to that man cave to apologise to Dan. In case anyone is concerned I didn’t grovel, I didn’t beg forgiveness and I certainly didn’t go out there promising to kneel down and suck his cock…..that just happened

Let me explain.

After finishing my last post I sat on the bed for nearly an hour, I was still massively pissed at myself for saying what I said and Dan’s absence in the house made it obvious he was equally pissed. So I decided there and then I had to be the one to do something.

When I got to the door of the shed, his man cave, I could hear the sound of steel on steel as he banged and crashed his hammer against the vice on his work bench.

Standing in the doorway not sure if I should enter any further I called out. “Babe I am so sorry.”

Not getting a response, but also not wanting to give up I walked into the shed and stepped up behind him.

“Honestly Babe I did not mean what I said, it was a heat of the moment thing.”

“I know. You were pissed, I was pissed, we both went too far. No doubt we’ll do it again one day too.” he replied as he dropped the hammer on the bench and turned around to look at me.

“So am I the only one that’s been sitting around stewing over what happened before?”

“No, I’m still pissed at you, but not for making a stupid comment during a stupid disagreement.”

Feeling relief that my heated words hadn’t killed everything I wanted to keep close I quickly decided a two part apology was in order.

Kneeling down I reached forward and grabbed the waist bands of his shorts and underwear and yanked them down. His limp cock hung before me, the thick circumcised member pointing downward and partially hiding his recently shaved balls.

Letting go of his pants before they hit the concrete floor I lifted my left hand upward until I was cupping his wonderful sack. His cock had already started to rise to the attention. I wasted no time at all in wrapping my right hand around the base of his growing shaft.

As I gently began sliding my hand along his stiffening shaft I opened my mouth, leant forward and took the bulbous pink knob into my mouth. As my hand stroked it’s way back down the shaft I followed it with my lips and didn’t stop until I could feel the tip of his cock touching the back of my mouth.

I sucked eagerly, I rubbed heartily and I stroked gently but fast. His moans filled the tin shed. My tongue worked his shaft and flicked around the tip of his knob until I could taste the slightly sweet, slightly tangy flavour of his pre-cum dribbling from the end. I knew he was on the edge, I knew he was going to cum in my mouth and to be honest that is exactly what I wanted him to do.

Instead I took my hand off his balls, let go of his shaft, opened my mouth and let his dribbling cock fall out. Then I stood up and walked to the door of the shed, stopped, turned to look at him and said.

“Babe, I love you with all my heart. I should not have said what I said even in the heat of the moment. However I’m not the only one who should be apologising after that argument. When you figure out who the other person offering an apology should be I’ll be in the bedroom waiting to finish what I started.”

Leave a Reply

