Quick Fiction (almost) NSFW

Quick Fiction

30 mins until I’m no longer home alone so I thought I’d see what I could get out there. This is as much a test for me as it is to see whether people read it. 🙂

The Expert.

His nose pushed my short hair away from my neck as his tongue flicked its way around my left earlobe.

He stopped, for the briefest of seconds.

When he started again I felt his warm breath gently blowing against my neck, then I felt his lips touch my ear. He stopped with his closed lips against me me in the slightest of touches.

Again the exhaling of breath through his nostrils felt warm against my ear.

He then opened his mouth and began nibbling. He started on the very tip of my ear lobe before moving up millimetre by millimetre until he got to the gold sleeper half way up.

He stopped.

Suddenly I couldn’t feel him or his breath.

The wait seemed like forever.

Then almost as if flicking a switch a series of shock waves, so many I couldn’t count, zapped their way down my spine.

His lips touched my neck.

He began nibbling on my neck.

God this guy was an Expert.

I could almost hear myself moaning but I held it back as long as I could.

Then without warning I heard the back door crash closed as my daughter came home from school.

Cya

Leave a Reply

