Melody

So I’m trying to think of something else to write, something a bit different to my usual stuff. Don’t get me wrong, my other stuff has been relatively successful, well for someone who’s not long ago started writing, but like aren’t the be all and end all and I’m beginning to wonder if I can wrote something else.

So off I go to Google and do a search for Melody to see what inspiration I can get and apparently even Google thinks I can;t write anything else because this came up as the 3rd result.

Melody Maker

Looks like even Google needs a break. Heres hoping for a good Saturday night prompt!!

 

2 comments

  1. This is still better than some posts I read and didn’t ‘like’ for the sake of liking(Which I don’t like doing). I don’t think melody inspired as much creativity.as many hoped for. You’re honesty is refreshing. PS I love your posts more often than ‘like’

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, I’m struggling bit with the current batch of prompts purely because I wanted to try something different. I don’t really do this for the likes (although lets face it we all like to see them) but realistically that NSFW stuff drags people in. 200 likes in 12 days for someone not doing it for likes is still a good figure 🙂

      I’ll keep trying to keep you entertained. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

