Who is watching? NSFW

Who is watching?

Work had been quiet all day, the boss had left at 3 o’clock, the last of the tradies had left by 3:30, but I had to stay until 5 to make sure the phones were (wo)manned. By 4 o’clock I’d checked Facebook, answered an email from my brother and ordered some books and CD’s from Amazon. Returning from the kitchen with my coffee I was wondering what else I could find to kill time before knock off.

I sat down at my desk and was just about to hit refresh on my Facebook page when I heard the bell over the entry door, which alerted me to an arriving visitor, tingle. I looked up at the door happy for the bordem breaker of talking to a customer, however instead of a customer I saw James. James and I had been dating for 5 years, living together for 4 and madly in love since the day we met.

“Hey babe,” I said as he walked into my office. “What are you doing here?”

“Afternoon gorgeous. I didn’t go for my run this morning, figure walking you home would be a reasonable substitute.”

“I’ve still got 50 minutes to go.”

“No dramas, I’ll just grab the paper from Shanon to kill some time. Where is he?”

“Bastard went home at 3 because it’s so quiet. I’m the only one here”

“Oh really?” James said with a huge grin on his face.

“Yes really and no it ain’t going to happen.”

Seconds later James was standing behind me with his hands on my shoulders gently massaging me through my cotton blouse.

“James, I’m at work.” I said as I rolled my chair closer to the desk, but he wasn’t listening.

Instead he gently pushed his hands past the collar of my blouse. His rough hands sent shivers down my spine as his fingers slipped under the fabric of my bra and inched their way toward my nipples. We were both awkwardly positioned but by the time he was softly pinching my erect nipples between his first and second fingers I knew I was lost.

Pushing my chair backwards and pulling James’ hands out of my blouse I turned to him and said. “Babe, this is an electrical parts shop, not a knock shop. Anyone could walk in the door.”

Without saying anything James walked out of my office, into the foyer and locked the front door. He then returned to my desk.

“Now they wont,” he said seductively before adding. “So Miss Lucy where were we?”

Although my name was Samantha, James always called me Miss Lucy when he was getting amorous.

“James, we can’t do it here. I’m at work.” I stated as I stood up from my chair knowing that I really didn’t want to say no.

The next thing I knew I was sitting on my desk lip locked with James and letting his tongue explore my mouth. His rough hand slowly edged its way up my inner thigh. But it wasn’t until his fingers touched the smooth silk crotch of my panties that I broke the kiss and felt my breathing increase. At first the increase was slow but by the time his fingers were past the confines of my underwear and sliding along my pussy lips the breaths were both fast and shallow.

While his lips focused on kissing my neck his fingers focused on my clit. His gentle touch with those rough fingers as they moved over my clit sent shock waves through my entire body. I forced my hand past the waist band of his shorts, into his underwear and grabbed his stiff cock.

Kissing hard and passionate we rubbed each other into a frenzy, my wet pussy coating his fingers while his throbbing dick dribbled pre-cum on mine. I thought I could hold off, I thought I could control my orgasm but the second he inserted two fingers inside my dripping wet hole my entire body shuddered.

“Fuck me.” I said. “Fuck me now!”

James didn’t need a further invitation, before his shorts and underwear had even hit the floor at his feet he was standing between my open legs pushing his rock hard cock towards me. With two fingers and a deft movement of my thumb my panties were out of the way and I was guiding his throbbing member inside me.

The sex was hot, the thrusting was deep and the pumping was fast as we fucked on my work desk. We both moaned loudly as orgasm drew closer, thoughts about what I would have to do on that same desk tomorrow morning the furthest thing from my mind.

We both kept going, thrusting, pumping, moaning but it wasn’t until I came for a second time that his throbbing cock finally pumped his milky white cum inside me. We remained connected, arms around each other and lips still locked until his cock finally shrunk and fell out of me onto the desk.

“Geez, I bet you’re glad there was no one around here to Witness that.” James said as he plonked himself down in my chair still naked from the waist down. A sight good enough to consider round two….but there is always tomorrow!

4 comments

  1. Haha, this was the first time I’ve seen your blog. For some reason, I thought this was about falling asleep while driving. I should have known when I saw NSFW, but I won’t lie; I read most of it. You did a good job telling the story. Peace, Kurtis.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Didn’t think I’d be walking into something like that from the prompt but the empty office and two lovers was just too good to pass by. Hahah. An excitingly risque read.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment